Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Expose - Exposure [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

5-05-2015, 07:44
Pop | Electronic | Dance | Eurodance | Disco

Expose - Exposure [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Expose
Title Of Album: Exposure
Year Of Release: 2015 [1987]
Label (Catalog#): Cherry Pop [CRPOPD 154]
Genre: Pop, Disco, Freestyle, Synth-pop, Dance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Time: 2:27:23
Full Size: 353 mb

Expose - Exposure [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition. Originally released in 1987, EXPOSURE (US #16) reached gold sales status in the US, re-introduced dance music to US radio stations after nearly a decade, and was responsible for crossing over the Freestyle sound to a broader audience. a total of seven singles were lifted from the album including the blockbuster hits 'Point of No Return' (US #5, 1987), 'Come Go with Me' (US #5, 1987), 'Let Me Be the One' (US # 7, 1987), and the chart-topping smash 'Seasons Change' (US #1, 1987). Expose were the first female group to have four Top 10 singles from a debut album hit the Billboard Hot 100 chart. This deluxe edition features 29 tracks including the original 10-song album alongside 19 bonus tracks, eight of which appear on CD for the first time. The bonus material on this collection features all the single versions, B-sides, remixes, and alternate versions that were released during the promotion of the original album.


Disc: 1
1. Come Go With Me
2. Let Me Be the One
3. Exposed to Love
4. Season’s Change
5. Extra Extra
6. Point of No Return
7. Love Is Our Destiny
8. I Know You Know
9. You’re the One I Need
10. December
11. Point of No Return (1985 Single Version)*
12. Exposed to Love (Single Mix)
13. Come Go With Me (Single Mix)
14. December (Single Version)*
15. Point of No Return (1987 Single Version)
16. Let Me Be the One (Remix Edit/Single Version)
17. Season’s Change (Radio Mix)
18. Point of No Return (PWL 7″ Remix)*

Disc: 2
1. Exposed to Love (Extended Mix)
2. Come on Go With Me (Extended Mix)
3. Point of No Return (Extended Mix)
4. Let Me Be the One (Extended Remix)
5. Season’s Change (Extended Mix)
6. Come on Go With Me (Radio Mix)*
7. Point of No Return (Crossover Mix)*
8. Let Me Be the One (Crossover Mix)*
9. Season’s Change (Crossover Mix)*
10. Point of No Return (PWL UK Extended Mix)*
11. Let Me Be the One (UK Remix)

*Previously unreleased on CD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted