Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Snap Jackson & The Knock On Wood Players - Live In Parkfield (2015)

4-05-2015, 23:14
Music | Folk | Country

Snap Jackson & The Knock On Wood Players - Live In Parkfield (2015)

Artist: Snap Jackson & The Knock On Wood Players
Title Of Album: Live In Parkfield
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Folk/Bluegrass
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:35
Total Size: 119 MB

1. Introduction (Live) (0:20)
2. Banjo Line (Live) (4:12)
3. Cripple Creek (Live) (3:40)
4. Graveyard (Live) (3:51)
5. Sugarfoot Rag (Live) (4:06)
6. Clinch Mountain Backstep (Live) (6:29)
7. Alberta (Live) (4:18)
8. Steam Powered Aereo Plane (Live) (4:13)
9. Wild Bill Jones (Live) (2:54)
10. Minglewood Blues (Live) (3:21)
11. Rabbit In A Log (Live) (2:49)
12. Big Country (Live) (5:39)
13. Imagination (Live) (5:37)

Snap Jackson & the Knock on Wood Players is an award winning acoustic quartet hailing from Stockton, California. These four gentlemen effortlessly blend Americana, bluegrass, soul, and old-time music to create a unique, fresh, and energetic sound. It is obvious from the moment this group takes the stage that they are ready to have a good time! They have been featured on the same bill with such notable acts as Alison Krauss, Old Crow Medicine Show, Carolina Chocolate Drops, Punch Brothers, Della Mae, Front Country, Steep Canyon Rangers, and Vince Gill, just to name a few. Whether it's a winery, theatre, club, or an outdoor festival, these boys are sure to leave a lasting impression!

"Snap’s original songs speak of timeless issues – life, death, hard times, the need for independence, and the love of family." -Bill Evans

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.