Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jim Peterik & Marc Scherer - Risk Everything (2015) Lossless

3-05-2015, 17:28
Rock | FLAC / APE

Jim Peterik & Marc Scherer - Risk Everything (2015) Lossless

Artist: Jim Peterik & Marc Scherer
Title Of Album: Risk Everything
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Frontiers Music Srl
Genre: Melodic Rock | AOR
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:52:28
Total Size: 406 mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Risk Everything
02. Chance Of A Lifetime
03. Cold Blooded
04. Desperate In Love
05. Thee Crescendo
06. The Dying Of The Light
07. How Long Is A Moment
08. Brand New Heart
09. Broken Home
10. Milestones
11. Independence Day

Marc Scherer - Lead Vocals
Mike Aquino, Jim Peterik - Guitar
Jim Peterik - Keyboards
Ed Breckenfeld, Nick Rich - Drums
Klem Hayes, Bob Lizik, Bill Syniar - Bass
Toby Hitchcock, Alex Ligertwood, Shoshana Bean - Backing Vocals

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.