Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric Lindell - The Best Of Eric Lindell (2014/2015)

3-05-2015, 16:55
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Eric Lindell - The Best Of Eric Lindell (2014/2015)

Artist: Eric Lindell
Title Of Album: The Best Of Eric Lindell
Year Of Release: 2014/2015
Label: Alligator Records
Genre: Rock, Blues, Guitar
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC
Total Time: 01:09:02
Total Size: 165 Mb / 498 Mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Lay Back Down (remastered)
02. Casanova (Remastered)
03. It's My Pleasure (remastered)
04. Low On Cash (remastered)
05. Josephine (Remastered)
06. Tried and True (remastered)
07. If Love Can't Find a Way (remastered)
08. Dirty Bird (remastered)
09. Lazy Days (remastered)
10. Country Livin' (remastered)
11. Uncle John (remastered)
12. Feel Like I Do (remastered)
13. Mind Your Business (remastered)
14. The Look (remastered)
15. See Me Through (remastered)
16. It's a Pity (remastered)
17. This Love Is Gonna Last (remastered)
18. All Alone (remastered)
19. Raw Doggin' (remastered)
20. Give It Time (remastered)



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.