Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rowland S. Howard - Six Strings That Drew Blood (2014)

3-05-2015, 13:54
Music | Blues | Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

Rowland S. Howard - Six Strings That Drew Blood (2014)

Artist: Rowland S. Howard
Title Of Album: Six Strings That Drew Blood
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Liberation Music
Genre: Blues, Rock, Alternative, Post-Punk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 153:14 min
Total Size: 351 MB / 1,02 GB
WebSite: amazon



01. Shivers - Rowland S. Howard
02. After a Fashion - the Boys Next Door
03. The Friend Catcher - the Birthday Party
04. Happy Birthday - the Birthday Party
05. Blast Off - the Birthday Party
06. The Dim Locator - the Birthday Party
07. Several Sins - the Birthday Party
08. Some Velvet Morning - Rowland S. Howard with Lydia Lunch
09. Jennifer's Veil - the Birthday Party
10. Say a Spell - the Birthday Party
11. Six Bells Chime - Crime and the City Solution
12. Her Room of Lights - Crime and the City Solution
13. Wedding Hotel - Nikki Sudden & Rowland S. Howard
14. Marry Me (Lie! Lie!) - These Immortal Souls
15. I Ate the Knife - These Immortal Souls
16. So the Story Goes - These Immortal Souls
17. Crowned - These Immortal Souls


01. Insomnicide - These Immortal Souls
02. Black Milk - These Immortal Souls
03. Hyperspace - These Immortal Souls
04. The King of Kalifornia - These Immortal Souls
05. Summer High - Magic Dirt Featuring RSH
06. Undone - Rowland S. Howard
07. Exit Everything - Rowland S. Howard
08. Autoluminescent - Rowland S. Howard
09. Dead Radio - Rowland S. Howard
10. Sleep Alone - Rowland S. Howard
11. Shut Me Down - Rowland S. Howard
12. (I Know) a Girl Called Jonny - Rowland S. Howard
13. Pop Crimes - Rowland S. Howard
14. Ave Maria - Rowland S. Howard
15. The Golden Age of Bloodshed - Rowland S. Howard

2014 2X CD compilation of the late Aussie rock musician, guitarist & songwriter Rowland S. Howard best known for his work with the post-punk group the Birthday Party, as well as the Young Charlatans, the Boys Next Door, Crime & the City Solution, These Immortal Souls and his two solo studio albums. This collection chronologically spotlights his work with the Boys Next Door, the Birthday Party, Crime & the City Solution, These Immortal Souls and a selection of tracks from both Teenage Snuff Film and Pop Crimes. There are also a number of collaborations featuring Nikki Sudden, Lydia Lunch and Magic Dirt. Audio for the entire collection has been overseen by long-time producer Lindsay Gravina. Includes deluxe 40 page booklet containing rare photos and excerpts from his journals.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.