Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Progression By Failure – Sonic Travelogue (2015)

3-05-2015, 09:18

Progression By Failure – Sonic Travelogue (2015)

Artist: Progression By Failure
Title Of Album: Sonic Travelogue
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Musea Records.
Genre: Symphonic Progressive Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:03:58
Total Size: 147 mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. The Pyramid & The Sphere 10:05
02. Sparkles 10:34
03. Once Upon A Time 03:45
04. A Day In The Swamp 05:14
05. Forest Of Doubt 04:49
06. Escaping The Ankou 06:52
07. The Sidh's Gate 06:27
08. Autumn Mood 05:45
09. The End Of Sonic Vibrations 10:21

Drayen Labie - Guitars
Nicolas Piveteau - Keyboards
Mike Saccoman - Drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.