Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Luke Bryan – Spring Break… The Set List (2015)

3-05-2015, 08:38
Music | Country | FLAC / APE

Luke Bryan – Spring Break… The Set List (2015)

Artist: Luke Bryan
Title Of Album: Spring Break… The Set List
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Country
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 89:47 Min
Total Size: 217 Mb | 671 Mb


Disc 1
1. If You Ain't Here To Party
2. Suntan City
3. Good Lookin' Girl
4. She Get Me High
5. My Ol' Bronco
6. Spring Breakdown
7. Games
8. Little Bit Later On
9. Buzzkill
10. Checkin' Out
11. Just A Sip
12. Shore Thing
13. Cold Beer Drinker

Disc 2
1. Sorority Girl
2. Shake The Sand
3. Love In A College Town
4. Wild Weekend
5. You And The Beach
6. Spring BreakUp
7. Like We Ain't Ever
8. Night One
9. In Love With The Girl
10. Are You Leaving With Him
11. The Sand I Brought To The Beach
12. Take My Drunk Ass Home

As one of Nashville's most successful artists, Bryan wields an enormous amount of influence in the genre - a genre that could really use a shake-up and soul-searching after the wealth of "bro country" party anthems that have taken over in recent years. And people listen to Bryan: His albums go platinum. Thousands pack into his sold-out arenas; this summer, he'll play stadiums. His radio singles effortlessly go No. 1. The current "Spring Break" EP is anchored to the top of the iTunes charts. Last fall, he won the coveted Entertainer of the Year trophy at the Country Music Association Awards

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.