Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Little Bee - Moonlit Night (2009) (320 kbps)

3-05-2015, 00:29

Little Bee - Moonlit Night (2009) (320 kbps)

Artist:Little Bee
Title Of Album: Moonlit Night
Year Of Release:2009
Label: Stereoponic
Genre: Instrumental
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 00:50:12
Total Size: 116MB


01. Wheel & Deal 2:24
02. 3rd Rock From The Sun 1:58
03. Forbidden Games 2:43
04. The Good, The Bad & The Ugly 2:35
05. Satellite Theme 2:45
06. The Ice Of Eldanka (Eldankajarven Jaa) 2:36
07. Guaglione 2:45
08. Theme For Lifetime Lovers 3:02
09. Escape From Surf-City 2:48
10. Drum Like A Moose 2:27
11. Sabre Dance 2:30
12. Maritza 2:32
13. Beat The Rap 1:57
14. Lines Are Hot (Puhelinlangat Laulaa) 1:42
15. Right Now, Off The Bat 2:18
16. Moonlit Night 2:55
17. Alley Cats' Twist (Katupoikien Laulu) 3:19
18. Switchback 2:27
19. That's Why I'm Sad (Siks Oon Ma Suruinen) 2:03
20. Tsunami 2:23

Erittain hyva levy pois nama Suomen kaverit. A very good album was these guys from Finland Guitar instrumental group Little Bee comes from Finland. The group has its own style and own sound. They play instrumental rock 'n roll / pop of a high standard. This beautiful album with 20 tracks is recorded perfectly. The arrangements and guitar work are very beautiful. Recommended for fans of instrumental pop - rock music.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

kananugetti   User offline   3 May 2015 09:10

Why using shit like Turbobit? Free download won't work, can't pay with bankwire or PayPal. So I can't download this at all!!! Use instead Uploaded. With UL there's no problems with payment and downloads.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.