Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Malcolm Holcombe - The RCA Sessions (2015) Lossless

1-05-2015, 19:24
Music | Folk | Country | FLAC / APE

Malcolm Holcombe - The RCA Sessions (2015) Lossless

Artist: Malcolm Holcombe
Title Of Album: The RCA Sessions
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Gypsy Eyes Music
Genre: Folk, Alt-Country, Blues, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 67:29 min
Total Size: 435 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Who Carried You
2. Mister In Morgantown (with Jelly Roll Johnson)
3. I Feel Like A Train
4. Doncha Miss That Water
5. The Empty Jar
6. Butcher In Town
7. To Drink The Rain
8. Early Mornin'
9. I Never Heard You Knockin'
10. Mouth Harp Man (with Jelly Roll Johnson)
11. I Call The Shots
12. My Ol Radio (with Siobhan Maher- Kennedy)
13. Goin' Home
14. Down The River
15. Pitiful Blues
16. A Far Cry (with Maura O' Connell)

Collection of live and studio performances by the American blues singer and guitarist Malcolm Holcombe. Amongst the performances are renditions of 'Mouth Harp Man' and 'Mister in Morgantown' with Jelly Roll Johnson, 'A Far Cry' with Maura O'Connell and 'My Ol' Radio' with Siobhan Maher-Kennedy.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.