Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lulu - From Crayons To Perfume: The Best Of Lulu (1994) Lossless

1-05-2015, 14:52
Pop | Rock | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Lulu - From Crayons To Perfume: The Best Of Lulu (1994) Lossless

Artist: Lulu
Title Of Album: From Crayons To Perfume: The Best Of Lulu
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Rhino Records/A 24987
Genre: Early Pop/Rock, British Invasion, Girl Groups
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 58:47
Total Size: 348 mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Shout -- with The Luvvers
02. Leave A Little Love
03. To Sir With Love
04. The Boat That I Row
05. Dreary Nights And Days
06. Best Of Both Worlds
07. Me, The Peaceful Heart
08. Boy
09. Sad Memories
10. Morning Dew
11. Without Him
12. Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
13. Hum A Song (From Your Heart) -- with The Dixie Flyers
14. After The Feeling Is Gone -- with The Dixie Flyers
15. Everybody's Got To Clap
16. Watch That Man
17. The Man Who Sold The World
18. The Man With The Golden Gun
19. Don't Take Love For Granted
20. I Could Never Miss You (More Than I Do)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

singlemalt   User offline   1 May 2015 22:44

Great upload, thanks man 4

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.