Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Urban Cone - Polaroid Memories (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Urban Cone - Polaroid Memories (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Urban Cone - Polaroid Memories (2015)

1-05-2015, 14:42
Music | Pop | Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Urban Cone - Polaroid Memories (2015)

Artist: Urban Cone
Title Of Album: Polaroid Memories
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music Division Polydor
Genre: Indie Pop, Electronic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 37:28 min
Total Size: 101 / 254 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Weekends (3:50)
2. New York (3:35)
3. We Are Skeletons (3:42)
4. Come Back to Me (feat. Tove Lo) (3:05)
5. You Build Your House Out of Cards (2:51)
6. Rocketman (3:16)
7. Robot Love (3:30)
8. Treasure (3:35)
9. Sadness Disease (3:38)
10. It's Hard to Hate Someone You Love (3:14)
11. Never Gonna See You Again (3:12)

Swedish quintet Urban Cone have announced their sophomore album Polaroid Memories via Astralwerks Records. The eleven song LP is set to release in the U.S. on May 12 and features their current single Sadness Disease plus a track featuring fellow Swede Tove Lo titled Come Back To Me.

Urban Cone is Rasmus Flyckt (Keyboard/Vocals), Emil Gustafsson (Bass/Vocals), Jacob William Sjöberg (Piano), Magnus Folkö (Drums), and Tim Formgren (Guitar).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.