Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015) Lossless

30-04-2015, 21:52
Music | Electronic | Downtempo | FLAC / APE

Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides (2015) Lossless

Artist: Delerium
Title Of Album: Rarities & B-Sides
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nettwerk Productions Ltd
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 58:38 min
Total Size: 415 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Glimmer (4:04)
02. Aurora (4:07)
03. Silence (W&W vs Jonas Stenberg Remix) (5:30)
04. Send Me An Angel (Streets Of Fandango Remix) (6:38)
05. Ray (6:21)
06. Stopwatch Hearts (4:11)
07. Daylight (Edit) (3:09)
08. After All (Revelation Mixshow Mix by the Passengerz) (5:52)
09. Innocente (Mr Sams' The Space Between Us Remix Edit) (3:57)
10. Underwater (Jim Skreech Remix Edit) (3:24)
11. Send Me An Angel (Reely Chill Mix) (4:50)
12. Days Turn Into Nights (Teen Daze Remix) (6:15)

Rarities & B-Sides contains 3 new songs, including Glimmer featuring Emily Haines (of Metric), Aurora featuring rising star Rykka and Ray, featuring the iconic Delerium singer, Kristy Thirsk. Beyond this, all these songs have never been released digitally and include such gems as Stopwatch Heart featuring Emily Haines and the Daylight Edit, featuring Matthew Sweet. This collection highlights the rich history of Delerium, who trail blazed trance and anthemic dance with Silence in the 90s and is still going strong, as highlighted by this extraordinary collection of songs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Marat   User offline   30 April 2015 22:24

Вы просто волшебник!) Я за Вами не успеваю)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

gollo   User offline   1 May 2015 07:41

really god.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.