Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Dwight Yoakam - This Time (1993) lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Dwight Yoakam - This Time (1993) lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Dwight Yoakam - This Time (1993) lossless

29-04-2015, 19:11
Country | FLAC / APE

Dwight Yoakam - This Time (1993) lossless

Artist: Dwight Yoakam
Title Of Album: This Time
Release Date: 1993
Location: USA
Label: Reprise (9 45241-2)
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 42:20 min
Tracks: 11
Total Size: 278 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page, MySpace


01. Pocket Of A Clown (2:57)
02. A Thousand Miles From Nowhere (4:29)
03. Home For Sale (3:39)
04. This Time (3:58)
05. Two Doors Down (3:54)
06. Ain't That Lonely Yet (3:20)
07. King Of Fools (4:07)
08. Fast As You (4:48)
09. Try Not To Look So Pretty (2:54)
10. Wild Ride (4:43)
11. Lonesome Roads (3:06)

This Time is the fifth album by American country music artist Dwight Yoakam. Three of its tracks barely missed the top spot on the Billboard Hot Country Singles charts, each peaking at No. 2: "Ain't That Lonely Yet," "A Thousand Miles from Nowhere," and "Fast as You." Two other tracks also rose into the charts: "Try Not to Look So Pretty" at No. 14 and "Pocket of a Clown" at No. 22. The album itself peaked at No. 4 on the Top Country Albums chart. Dwight Yoakam wrote or co-wrote all except for one of the tracks on this album.

Download / Скачать flac:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.