Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Natalie Cole - Still Unforgettable (Japan Edition) (2008)

29-04-2015, 18:22
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Natalie Cole - Still Unforgettable (Japan Edition) (2008)

Artist: Natalie Cole
Title Of Album: Still Unforgettable (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Warner Music (WPCR-13161)
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 77:28 Min
Total Size: 219 Mb | 517 Mb (covers)


01. Walkin' My Baby Back Home (Duet with Nat King Cole) (2:59)
02. Come Rain or Come Shine (3:08)
03. Coffee Time (2:28)
04. Somewhere Along the Way (4:42)
05. You Go to My Head (5:24)
06. Nice 'n' Easy (3:32)
07. Why Don't You Do Right? (4:03)
08. Here's That Rainy Day (6:04)
09. But Beautiful (3:51)
10. Lollipops and Roses (5:53)
11. The Best Is Yet to Come (4:04)
12. Something's Gotta Give (2:50)
13. Until the Real Thing Comes Along (3:10)
14. It's All Right with Me (3:29)
15. All the Things You Are (3:06)
16. Besame Mucho (5:08)
17. Busted (3:56)
18. How Do You Keep the Music Playing? (5:54)
19. The Man That Got Away (3:47)

17 Years After The Multi-Platinum Album "Unforgettable...With Love", The Eight-time Grammyr Winning Singer prepares to release her follow-Up album 'Still Unforgettable' on 29th September with substantial UK promotion to coincide with the release. This much anticipated release is a timeless collection of popular tracks from the great American songbook, transformed to life with Natalie's beautiful vocal and iridescent flair. Natalie has had an amazing string of hits throughout the years including 'This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)', 'Miss You Like Crazy' and 'Pink Cadillac', achieving Grammy success eight times over. 1991 saw the release of 'Unforgettable' featuring her own poignant arrangements of her Father the legendary Nat King Cole's greatest hits. The album went on to sell over 14 million copies worldwide. Recorded at the historical Capital Studios in LA and produced by Natalie herself, the album features classics 'Walkin' My Baby Back Home' a duet with Nat King Cole, 'Come Rain or Come Shine', 'Here's That Rainy Day' and 'But Beautiful'. Pre-ceding the album release, is the lead track from the album 'Walkin' My Baby Back Home' - a wonderful duet with her late father Nat King Cole, which was first released by him in the 1950's - available digitally from 29th July. A brand new video for this song and an EPK is being created for TV promotion.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   29 April 2015 19:12

Thank you v. m.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.