Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra 4CD (2015) Lossless

29-04-2015, 06:21
Music | Vocal Jazz | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra 4CD (2015) Lossless

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title Of Album: Ultimate Sinatra
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 05:17:03
Total Size: 1.49 GB
WebSite: Album Preview



01. All Or Nothing At All (78rpm Version)
02. I’ll Never Smile Again
03. Street of Dreams
04. You’ll Never Know (78rpm Version)
05. If You Are But a Dream
06. Saturday Night (Is the Lonliest Night of the Week) [78rpm Version]
07. Nancy (With the Laughing Face) [78rpm Version]
08. Oh, What It Seemed To Be
09. Five Minutes More
10. Time After Time
11. Night and Day
12. The Song Is You
13. I’m a Fool To Want You (78rpm Version)
14. The Birth of the Blues (78rpm Version)
15. Why Try To Change Me Now (78rpm Version)
16. I’ve Got the World On a String (Remastered)
17. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me (1999 Remastered)
18. My Funny Valentine (Remastered)
19. They Can’t Take That Away From Me (Remastered)
20. I Get a Kick Out of You (Remastered)
21. Young At Heart (Remastered)
22. Last Night When We Were Young
23. Three Coins In the Fountain (1996 Remastered)
24. Just One of Those Things (2009 Remastered)
25. All of Me (Remastered)
26. Someone To Watch Over Me (Remastered)
27. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Remastered)


01. This Love of Mine (Remastered)
02. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning (Remastered)
03. Learnin’ the Blues
04. Love and Marriage (Remastered)
05. (Love Is) The Tender Trap (2009 Remastered)
06. Love Is Here To Stay (2009 Remastered)
07. You Make Me Feel So Young (Remastered)
08. Memories of You (Remastered)
09. I’ve Got You Under My Skin (Remastered)
10. Too Marvelous For Words (Remastered)
11. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
12. I Couldn’t Sleep a Wink Last Night (Remastered)
13. I Wish I Were In Love Again
14. The Lady Is a Tramp (Remastered)
15. From This Moment On (2009 Remastered)
16. Laura (Remastered)
17. Where Are You? (Remastered)
18. Witchcraft (Remastered)
19. Bewitched
20. All the Way (Remastered)
21. Moonlight In Vermont (2009 Remastered)
22. Come Fly With Me (Remastered)
23. Put Your Dreams Away (Remastered)
24. Angel Eyes (Remastered)
25. Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry (Remastered)


01. Only the Lonely
02. One For My Baby (And One More For the Road) [Remastered]
03. Something’s Gotta Give (2009 Remastered)
04. Come Dance With Me (Remastered)
05. Here’s That Rainy Day (2009 Remastered)
06. A Cottage For Sale
07. High Hopes (Remastered)
08. The Nearness of You
09. I’ve Got a Crush On You (Remastered)
10. Nice ‘N’ Easy (Remastered)
11. When the World Was Young (Remastered)
12. In the Still of the Night
13. The Second Time Around (2009 Remastered)
14. Without a Song
15. Love Walked In
16. Stardust
17. Come Rain Or Come Shine
18. The Girl Next Door (2008 Remastered)
19. At Long Last Love (1962 Version)
20. The Very Thought of You (2011 Remastered)
21. Pennies From Heaven
22. Ol’ Man River
23. I Have Dreamed
24. Luck Be a Lady (2008 Remastered)


01. The Way You Look Tonight (Remastered 2008)
02. My Kind of Town
03. The Best Is Yet To Come (feat. Count Basie and His Orchestra) [2008 Remastered]
04. Fly Me To the Moon (feat. Count Basie and His Orchestra) [Remastered 2008]
05. Softly, As I Leave You
06. It Was a Very Good Year (Remastered 2008)
07. The September of My Years
08. Moonlight Serenade (2008 Remastered)
09. Strangers In the Night (Remastered 2008)
10. Summer Wind
11. That’s Life (Remastered 2008)
12. I Concentrate On You (2008 Remastered)
13. The Girl From Ipanema (2008 Remastered)
14. Drinking Again (2008 Remastered)
15. Somethin’ Stupid (2008 Remastered)
16. The World We Knew (Over and Over)
17. Cycles
18. My Way (Remastered 2008)
19. Wave (feat. Antônio Carlos Jobim)
20. All My Tomorrows (2008 Remastered)
21. Forget To Remember
22. It Had To Be You (2011 Remastered)
23. All of You
24. Theme From New York, New York (Remastered 2008)
25. The Surrey With the Fringe On Top (Rehearsal Take)

The defining voice of the 20th century, Frank Sinatra enjoyed a legendary recording career that spanned six decades, beginning with his earliest session in 1939 and culminating with his last in 1993, for his world-renowned, multi-platinum Duets and Duets II albums. All of Ultimate Sinatra’s configurations open with “All Or Nothing At All,” recorded with Harry James and his Orchestra on August 31, 1939 during Sinatra’s first studio session. With that star-making session, Sinatra embarked on a three-year run of nearly 100 big band recordings with the Harry James and Tommy Dorsey Orchestras, followed by more than 50 years of sessions for Columbia (1943-1952), Capitol (1953-1962; 1993-1994), and his own Reprise label (1960-1988).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.