Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Livin Out Loud - Livin Out Loud Then And Now (2004)

28-04-2015, 20:30
Music | Soul | R&B | Reggae | Latin

Livin Out Loud - Livin Out Loud Then And Now (2004)

Title Of Album: Livin Out Loud Then And Now
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Kin Productions
Genre: Caribbean,Cuba,RnB,Soul,Reggae
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC
Tracks: 17
Total Time: 01:04:13
Total Size: 163|502 MB

01. Livin Out Loud - More Than a Fantasy (03:18)
02. Livin Out Loud - Cuz That's the Way (04:21)
03. Livin Out Loud - You Make Me Smile (03:22)
04. Livin Out Loud - Why U Gotta Lie- Reggae Dancehall (03:28)
05. Livin Out Loud - Cuz I Gotta Know (04:16)
06. Livin Out Loud - I Can't Stop (03:43)
07. Livin Out Loud - Slip Into Your Groove (04:44)
08. Livin Out Loud - Lovejoy (03:05)
09. Livin Out Loud - Prelude to the Revolution (00:21)
10. Livin Out Loud - Revolution (03:54)
11. Livin Out Loud - Brokeass (04:05)
12. Livin Out Loud - Why U Gotta Lie- Radio (03:32)
13. Livin Out Loud - U Gotta Leave (03:45)
14. Livin Out Loud - Come On Baby (03:50)
15. Livin Out Loud - Bonus- When Can We Get Together-Live (04:36)
16. Livin Out Loud - Bonus- More Than a Fantasy--Club Mix (04:06)
17. Livin Out Loud - Bonus- Come On Baby- Slow Jam (05:38)


The Los Angeles-based group Livin' Out Loud are a versatile foursome, able to blend old-school soul sounds with 21st century dance, pop, and R&B. Members Reuben MacCalla, Sylvia MacCalla, Lisa LaShawn, and Jason "Martini" Martinez are all songwriters and vocalists. With their diverse backgrounds — Reuben was an engineer, Sylvia toured the U.S. as a cast member of the musical Hairspray, Lisa co-wrote the song "Feel Me" for Mandy Moore, while Martini was a backup singer for Paul Simon — it wasn't a big surprise that Livin' Out Loud would be an unclassifiable act. They first made an impression in the U.K. in 2004 when their singles "Why U Gotta Lie" and "Cuz I Gotta Know" became popular among dance and urban music fans. The 2005 track "Where's the Love" did well on U.S. dancefloors, and a year later their album What About Us spawned the singles "What About Us" and "All That Really Matters," the latter of which made a big U.K. splash thanks in part to an MJ Cole remix. As their third single, "Lately," was getting U.K. radio play in the summer of 2007, the What About Us album was re-released in America.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.