Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Robin Rogers - Treat Me Right (2008) Lossless

28-04-2015, 07:38
Blues | FLAC / APE

Robin Rogers - Treat Me Right (2008) Lossless

Artist: Robin Rogers
Title Of Album: Treat Me Right
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Blind Pig Records
Genre: Modern Electric Blues
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 41:32
Total Size: 281 mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Treat Me Right (2:19)
02. Don't Leave Poor Me (2:54)
03. Ain't No Use (3:45)
04. Can You Hear Me Now (4:20)
05. Color-Blind Angel (5:16)
06. Promised Land (3:41)
07. Nobody Stays (3:36)
08. Drunkard's Alley (3:19)
09. Nobody's Gonna Hurt You (2:49)
10. Moan (4:31)
11. Dark Love (5:04)

Robin Rogers: vocals, harmonica
Tony Rogers: electric guitars, dobro, baritone guitar
Kerry Brooks: acoustic bass, electric bass, mandolin
Jim Brock: drums, percussion
Mark Stallings: upright piano, B3 organ, farfisa organ
Jon Thornton: trumpet
Tony Hayes: tenor sax, baritone sax, flute

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.