Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Moutin Reunion Quartet - Sharp Turns (2007)

27-04-2015, 18:35
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Moutin Reunion Quartet - Sharp Turns (2007)

Artist: Moutin Reunion Quartet
Title Of Album: Sharp Turns
Year Of Release: 2007
Label(Catalog#): Nocturne
Country: France
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks + .cue,log)
Time: 55:54
Full Size: 341 MB(+3%)


1. The Speech
2. Kuki's Dance
3. Trane's Medley
4. A Good Move
5. Time Apart
6. Two Hits On The N.J.T.P.
7. A Blue Dream
8. Sharp Turns

personnel :

François Moutin: upright acoustic bass, composition
Louis Moutin: drums, composition
Rick Margitza: tenor saxophone
Pierre de Bethmann: piano, Fender Rhodes, vocals

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.