Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Trijntje Oosterhuis - Collected (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Trijntje Oosterhuis - Collected (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Trijntje Oosterhuis - Collected (2015)

27-04-2015, 17:44
Music | Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE

Trijntje Oosterhuis - Collected (2015)

Artist: Trijntje Oosterhuis
Title Of Album: Collected
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Jazz-Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 229:45 min
Total Size: 527 MB / 1.37 GB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Knocked Out
2. See You As I Do
3. That's What Friends Are For
4. Happiness
5. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
6. Everything Has Changed - Imaani's Song
7. Never Can Say Goodbye
8. Do You Know The Way To San José?
9. Better Think Twice
10. Don't Say That You Love Me
11. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
12. I Say A Little Prayer
13. Since We Got Back Our Power
14. Free
15. Who'll Speak For Love
16. Notting At All
17. This Girl's In Love
18. My Angel
19. What The World Needs Now

1. Ken Je Mij
2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
3. For Once In My Life
4. Blackbird
5. Fragile
6. (They Long To Be) Close To You
7. Arthur's Theme
8. These Three Words
9. Radeloos
10. The Look Of Love
11. Lately
12. So Amazing
13. Alfie
14. De Gestorvene
15. Am I Blue
16. Visions
17. God Bless The Child

1. Lionel Richie & Trijntje Oosterhuis - Face In The Crowd
2. Marco Borsato & Trijntje Oosterhuis - Wereld zonder jou
3. Andre Hazes met Trijntje Oosterhuis - Kleine Jongen
4. Carel Kraayenhof, Trijntje Oosterhuis & Janine Jansen - Nu dat jij er bent
5. Raul Midón & Trijntje Oosterhuis - Where Is The Love?
6. Ladies Of Soul - Uptill Now
7. Trijntje Oosterhuis - Vlieg met me mee (het avontuur)
8. Herman Brood & Trijntje Oosterhuis - Fire & Rain
9. New Cool Collective ft. Trijntje Oosterhuis - We've Only Just Begun
10. Big2 feat. Trijntje Oosterhuis - Brief aan jou
11. Marco Borsato met Trijntje Oosterhuis - Ik Zou Het Zo Weer Overdoen
12. Trijntje Oosterhuis - De Zee (Het officiële thema van de Amsterdam ArenA)
13. Trijntje Oosterhuis - Feeding Off The Love Of The Land
14. Carel Kraayenhof ft. Trijntje Oosterhuis - Lagrimas Negras
15. Daniel Boaventura ft. Trijntje Oosterhuis - Time Stand Still
16. Toots Thielemans ft. Trijntje Oosterhuis - I Wonder What Became Of Me
17. Kim ft. Trijntje Oosterhuis - What A Little Moonlight Can Do To You
19. Trijntje Oosterhuis feat. Candy Dulfer - Merry Christmas Baby

De box biedt met 55 tracks een zeer uitgebreid overzicht van haar solocarrière. De tracklist van CD1 en CD2 bevat o.a. hits van haar allereerste soloalbum: met songs van Stevie Wonder, de mooiste liedjes van de zeer succesvolle Burt Bacharach albums en natuurlijk de belangrijkste tracks van haar laatste door Anouk geproduceerde album “Wrecks We Adore”. Op CD3 staan bijzondere samenwerkingen, non-album singles en natuurlijk haar succesvolle duet met Marco Borsato “Wereld Zonder Jou”.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

NewGrammophone   User offline   27 April 2015 19:13

Wonderful post, thank you!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.