Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kool & The Gang - The Hits Reloaded (2CD) [2004] Lossless

27-04-2015, 09:44
Soul | Funk | R&B | Disco | FLAC / APE

Kool & The Gang - The Hits Reloaded (2CD) [2004] Lossless

Artist:Kool & The Gang
Title Of Album:The Hits Reloaded
Year Of Release:2004
Label:Music World
Genre:Funk, Disco
Quality: Flac (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:01:51:18
Total Size:865,05 Mb

Kool & The Gang - The Hits Reloaded (2CD) [2004] Lossless

Kool & The Gang - The Hits Reloaded (2CD) [2004] Lossless
01. Ladies Night (Feat. Atomic Kitten)
02. Get Down On It (Feat. Blue And Lil Kim)
03. Fresh (Feat. Liberty X)
04. Cherish (Feat. Ashanti)
05. Celebration (Feat. Lulu)
06. Joanna (Feat. Blazin Squad)
07. Too Hot (Feat. Lisa Stansfield)
08. Let's Go Dancin' (Ooh La, La, La) (Feat. Jimmy Cliff And Bounty Killer)
09. Straight Ahead (Feat. Jamelia)
11. Hollywood Swinging (Feat. Jamiroquai)
12. Stressin'
13. Jones Vs. Jones (Feat. Angie Stone)
14. Summer Madness (Feat. Youssou NDour)
01. Jungle Boogie (Feat. Redman)
02. Funky Stuff (Feat. Big Brovaz)
03. Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It) (Feat. Blu Cantrell)
04. Ladies' Night (Feat. Spanner Banner And Saun Paul)
05. Where Da Boogie At (Feat. R.O.C And Da Prince Hakim)
06. In The Heart (Feat. D-Side)
07. No Show (Feat. Blackstreet)
08. Bigg Thangs (Feat. Da Prince Hakim)
09. Jazziacs At The Cool Jazz CafГ©
10. Jungle In My House (Feat. FM And Rachid)
11. Misled (Feat. Tony Hadley)
12. Tonight (Feat. Indi Gregg)
13. Cherish (Feat. Natural)
14. Serious (Feat. Xavier Naidoo And Mousse T.)

Kool & The Gang - The Hits Reloaded (2CD) [2004] Lossless

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.