Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Fireflight – Innova (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Fireflight – Innova (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Fireflight – Innova (2015)

26-04-2015, 08:41
Music | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Fireflight – Innova (2015)

Artist: Fireflight
Title Of Album: Innova
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Keep It Loud
Genre: Rock, Alternative, Christian Rock
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 43:56 Min
Total Size: 106 Mb | 311 Mb


01 Keep Fighting
02 Lightning
03 I've Got The Power
04 Here And Now
05 Safety
06 Resuscitate
07 The Fallout
08 Easy To Break
09 We Are Alive
10 Out of My Head
11 This is Our Time
12 Light Inside

Beginning in 2006, upon signing to Flicker Records after a couple independent releases, Fireflight became one of the most popular bands on Christian rock radio. The female-fronted band's style of rock is fairly heavy, bordering on metal, and is reminiscent of other popular female-fronted rock bands of the time, such as Paramore and Evanescence. The band is based in Orlando, FL, and tours the United States extensively, reportedly performing an estimated 140 shows per year. Founded in Eustis, FL, in 1999, Fireflight are comprised of Dawn Richardson (vocals), Justin Cox (guitar), Glenn Drennen (guitar), Wendy Drennen (bass), and Phee Shorb (drums). The band independently recorded and released its debut album, Glam-Rok (2002), produced by guitarist Justin Cox. The five-track EP On the Subject of Moving Forward followed in 2004, leading to a recording contract offer from Flicker Records. The band's first Flicker release, The Healing of Harms (2006), was produced by Skidd Mills and became a major hit in the Christian rock community, reaching number 37 on the Billboard Top Christian Albums chart. The album spawned a pair of Christian rock radio hit singles, "You Decide" and "Waiting," the latter of which reached number 27 on the Billboard Hot Christian Songs chart. The band's second Flicker release, Unbreakable (2008), proved even more popular. Produced by Rob Hawkins, it reached number 15 on the Billboard Top Christian Albums chart and spawned another big Christian rock radio hit in the title track. Promoted via the Bionic Woman television series, "Unbreakable" peaked at number 20 on the Billboard Hot Christian Songs chart, and garnered a 2009 Dove Award nomination. For Those Who Wait, the group's third studio album, arrived the following year.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.