Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Daryl Hall & John Oates - Live In Dublin (2015)

25-04-2015, 18:47
Music | Rock

Daryl Hall & John Oates - Live In Dublin (2015)

Artist: Daryl Hall & John Oates
Title Of Album: Live In Dublin
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Rock
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 93:33
Total Size: 215 MB

1. Maneater (6:08)
2. Out Of Touch (4:50)
3. Say It Isn't So (7:03)
4. Family Man (4:51)
5. Uncanny (6:19)
6. Back Together Again (4:45)
7. Las Vegas Turnaround (4:50)
8. She's Gone (6:42)
9. Sara Smile (7:31)

1. Do What You Want, Be What You Are ( 5:56)
2. I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) (14:11)
3. Rich Girl ( 3:32)
4. You Make My Dreams ( 8:29)
5. Kiss On My List ( 4:21)
6. Private Eyes ( 3:59)

Daryl Hall and John Oates are one of the most successful recording duos of all time with a string of hit singles and gold and platinum albums to their name including six US No.1 hits on the Billboard Hot 100, all of which are included in this superb live show. Filmed at the Olympia Theatre in Dublin on 15th July 2014, this was the first time Daryl Hall and John Oates had played a live show in the city. They delivered a fantastic performance, packed with hits, to an audience who were clearly in the mood to party as only Dublin can!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.