Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Rolling Stones - Still Life: American Concert 1981 (1984)

25-04-2015, 14:09
Rock | FLAC / APE

The Rolling Stones - Still Life: American Concert 1981 (1984)

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Title Of Album: Still Life: American Concert 1981
Year Of Release: 1984
Label: Atlantic/WCC/Promotone B.V./39113-2
Genre: Arena Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 40:61
Total Size: 265 mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Intro: Take The A Train (Performed by Duke Ellington and His Orch.) 00:27
02. Under My Thumb 04:18
03. Let's Spend The Night Together 03:50
04. Shattered 04:10
05. Twenty Flight Rock 01:47
06. Going To A Go-Go 03:24
07. Let Me Go 03:36
08. Time Is On My Side 03:38
09. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 05:22
10. Start Me Up 04:20
11. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 04:24
12. Outro: The Star Spangled Banner (Trad: This Version Arranged And Performed by Jimi Hendrix) 00:52

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.