Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015)

25-04-2015, 13:46
Electronic | Techno

Sam Paganini - Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (2015)

Artist: Sam Paganini
Album: Mixmag Germany Episode 008
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: dig dis! Series
Genre: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 02:49:29
Total Size: 394,94 mb


01. Mixmag Germany Episode 008 (continuous DJ mix) 1:00:20
02. Phraktal - System Error (Roland Klinkenberg dub mix) 06:07
03. Yoikol - No Secrets 06:14
04. Ant Brooks & D Unity - Swerve 07:17
05. Gaga - Rocking (Ivan Oliva remix) 06:15
06. D Unity - The Game (The Reactivitz remix) 05:42
07. Juan DDD & Celic - Fabrik 07:48
08. Skober - Fervor (Anti Slam & WEAPON remix) 07:03
09. Rafa Barrios - Warped 07:28
10. Ace Alvarez - Loose Change 09:08
11. Stranger - Learning Curve 06:01
12. Marriage Proposal - Untitled 73 Drm 05:20
13. Joe Mesmar & Matt Mus - Stamp 06:43
14. Marco Bailey - Wildfires (Nikola Gala remix) 05:19
15. Vegim - Tormented (David Temessi remix) 05:50
16. Sam Paganini - Rave 06:45
17. Jack Murphy - Points Zero 05:27
18. Sam Paganini - Exit 04:29

To this day, Sam proudly stands out as the only Italian artist to release under his own name on 3 acclaimed labels like Plus8, Cocoon and Drumcode. Beside his studio work and production time, Sam's DJ career is steadily on the rise: his sets are characterized by powerful grooves and have been recently described as Sexy Groovy Dark Techno, which speaks volumes, literally, on what to expect from his performances. He has taken the stage at legendary clubs such as Berghain (Berlin) and Cielo (New York), which shows how diverse and truly knowledgeable his crowds are. 2014 has seen him tour internationally all over the globe, with special gigs at the huge Awakenings Festival in June, Tomorrowland Festival in July, as well as some awesome club shows like Melkweg Amsterdam, Output New York and Berghain Berlin.


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.