Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Takeshi Inomata & Sound Limited - Innocent Canon (1971/2012)

24-04-2015, 19:44
Jazz | Rock | FLAC / APE

Takeshi Inomata & Sound Limited - Innocent Canon (1971/2012)

Artist: Takeshi Inomata & Sound Limited
Title Of Album: Innocent Canon
Year Of Release: 1971/2012
Label: King Records
Catalog: KICJ-2292
Genre: Jazz-Funk, Jazz-Rock
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:36:18
Full Size: 254 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Introduction (5:57)
02. The Death of Janis (4:00)
03. Go for Nothing (7:32)
04. Child & I (4:03)
05. Blue (5:11)
06. Alone (7:16)
07. Epilog (2:19)

Takeshi Inomata - drums
Shunzo Ohno - trumpet, flugelhorn
Shigehito Ohara - electric piano, organ, piano
Jake F. Concepcion - soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, flute
Jun Suzuki - electric bass, Fender bass, pianica, whistling
Takehisa Suzuki - trumpet, piccolo trumpet, flugelhorn
Shigemichi Domoto - trombone, vibraphone
Osamu Nakajima - percussion
Kimio Mizutani - electric guitar, folk guitar, sitar
Toshiaki Yokota - bass flute, alto flute, block flute, piccolo flute
Tenmei Kano - narrator

Recorded on February 21, 1971.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.