Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Beardfish - Sleeping In Traffic: Part Two (2008)

24-04-2015, 09:18

Beardfish - Sleeping In Traffic: Part Two (2008)

Artist: Beardfish
Title Of Album: Sleeping In Traffic: Part Two
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Inside Out Music
Genre: Eclectic Prog, Progressive Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:14:23
Total Size: 187 Mb


01. As The Sun Sets (1:13)
02. Into The Night (8:52)
03. The Hunter (5:57)
04. South of the Border (7:43)
05. Cashflow (6:08)
06. The Downward Spiral / Chimay (7:10)
07. Sleeping in Traffic (35:44)
08. Sunrise Again (1:37)

Rikard Sjöblom / vocals and keyboards
David Zackrisson / guitars
Robert Hansen / bass
Magnus Östgren / drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.