Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Blur - The Magic Whip (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Blur - The Magic Whip (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Blur - The Magic Whip (2015)

25-04-2015, 07:50
Music | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Blur - The Magic Whip (2015)

Artist: Blur
Title Of Album: The Magic Whip
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Britpop, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:49 min
Total Size: 121 / 345 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Lonesome Street
02. New World Towers
03. Go Out
04. Ice Cream Man
05. Thought I Was A Spaceman
06. I Broadcast
07. My Terracotta Heart
08. There Are Too Many Of Us
09. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

It's 16 years since their last album as a four-piece and 27th April sees the release of a brand new album from blur on Parlophone, titled The Magic Whip. The recordings, which began during a five-day break in touring in Spring 2013 - at Avon Studios in Kowloon, Hong Kong - were put aside when the group finished touring and returned to their respective lives. Last November Graham Coxon revisited the tracks and, drafting in blur's early producer Stephen Street, he worked with the band on the material. Albarn then added lyrics and the 12 tracks of The Magic Whip are the result.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

misterjohnfortal   User offline   24 April 2015 08:03

The return of the 90s

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

PAPYROCK   User offline   24 April 2015 11:22

Merci beaucoup

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

forrest   User offline   14 May 2015 04:53

plz reup flac


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.