Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Passenger - Whispers II (Deluxe Edition) (2015) 320 / Lossless

14-09-2015, 18:43
Music | Folk | FLAC / APE

Passenger - Whispers II (Deluxe Edition) (2015) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Passenger
Title Of Album: Whispers II
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Black Crow Records
Genre: Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 57:29 min
Total Size: 131 / 269 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Fear of Fear (2:58)
2. Catch in the Dark (3:28)
3. A Thousand Matches (3:45)
4. I'll Be Your Man (3:11)
5. Travelling Alone (5:04)
6. David (4:30)
7. Words (4:12)
8. The Way That I Need You (3:31)
9. Strangers (3:53)
10. Nothing's Changed (3:44)

Deluxe Edition:
11. Two Hands (Acoustic) (2:36)
12. Stolen Toys (Acoustic) (3:46)
13. The Way It Goes (Acoustic) (2:16)
14. Settled (Acoustic) (5:05)
15. Timber and Coal (Acoustic) (2:28)
16. Darkest Days (Acoustic) (2:57)

Whispers II is the 7th studio album from Brighton's Passenger, AKA Mike Rosenberg. It is the accompaniment album to the critical acclaimed album 'Whispers' released in June 2014. 100% of all the profits raised from this purchase will go towards Unicef and their campaign to help and eventually prevent children suffering from chronic malnutrition in Liberia. One of the poorest countries on the planet. Unicef ensures more of the worlds children are fed, vaccinated, educated and protected than any other organisation.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.