Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


There For Tomorrow - Nightscape (2014) Lossless

22-04-2015, 22:14
Music | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

There For Tomorrow - Nightscape (2014) Lossless

Artist: There For Tomorrow
Title Of Album: Nightscape
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: There For Tomorrow
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Alternative
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 32:05 Min
Total Size: 222 Mb


1. Nightscape 1:49
2. Lady In Black 4:10
3. Dark Purple Sky 4:05
4. Racing Blood 4:52
5. Breathe Easy 4:14
6. Tomb 4:27
7. Lady In Black [Acst Vrsn] (Bonus Track) 4:03
8. Racing Blood [FOX SILVER Remix] (Bonus Track) 4:21

Orlando, FL, pop-punk quartet There for Tomorrow formed in 2003, when the bandmembers were still in their early- to mid-teen years. Directly inspired by Jimmy Eat World, blink-182, Third Eye Blind, and the Hives, childhood friends Maika Maile (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, and programming), Christian Climer (lead guitar and vocals), Jay Enriquez (bass and vocals), and Chris Kamrada (drums and samples) soon began playing local radio station showcase concerts, which led to stints on the southeastern leg of the Vans Warped Tour in 2006 and 2007. A 2007 self-released EP, Pages, attracted the attention of the indie Hopeless Records, which led to the band remixing and re-recording the songs with producer James Paul Wisner (Underoath, Paramore) for the band's self-titled 2008 EP, featuring the first single "No More Room to Breathe." The song "Pages" also appeared on the 2008 edition of the Vans Warped Tour compilation double CD on Side One Dummy Records.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.