Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kilo Kish - Across [Deluxe Edition] (2015) Lossless

22-04-2015, 10:22
Soul | R&B | Pop | Indie | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Kilo Kish - Across [Deluxe Edition] (2015) Lossless

Artist: Kilo Kish
Title Of Album: Across
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Kitsune France [70710]
Genre: Neo-Soul, Indie, Psychedelic Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 47:53 min
Full Size: 291 mb


01. Begin Route
02. Curious
03. Locket
04. On the Way
05. Thoughts on Love and Work
06. Wax
07. Wrong
08. Destination
09. Begin Route / Intro (RRReymundo Remix)
10. Curious (RRReymundo Remix)
11. Locket (RRReymundo Remix)
12. On the Way (RRReymundo Remix)
13. Thoughts on Love and Work (RRReymundo Remix)
14. Wax (RRReymundo Remix)
15. Wrong (RRReymundo Remix)
16. Curious (Le Flex Remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted