Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes (2008/2013) [HDTracks]

22-04-2015, 06:12
Folk | Pop | Rock | Indie | HD & Vinyl

Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes (2008/2013) [HDTracks]

Artist: Fleet Foxes
Title Of Album: Fleet Foxes
Year Of Release: 2013 (2008)
Label: Sub Pop Records
Country: USA
Genre: Indie Folk, Baroque Pop, Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks, front)
Bitrate: Lossless [24 Bit/88,2 kHz]
Time: 39:21
Full Size: 826 MB


01. Sun It Rises (3:11)
02. White Winter Hymnal (2:27)
03. Ragged Wood (5:07)
04. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song (3:29)
05. Quiet Houses (3:32)
06. He Doesn't Know Why (3:20)
07. Heard Them Stirring (3:02)
08. Your Protector (4:10)
09. Meadowlarks (3:12)
10. Blue Ridge Mountains (4:26)
11. Oliver James (3:24)

Robin Pecknold: band member, songwriter, arranger, design [uncredited: lead vocals, guitar]
Skyler Skjelset: band member, arranger [uncredited: lead guitar]
Nicholas Peterson: band member, arranger [uncredited: drums, percussion, vocals]
Casey Wescott: band member, arranger [uncredited: keyboards, vocals]
Craig Curran: band member, arranger [uncredited: bass, vocals]
Gwen Owen: flute on "Your Protector"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.