Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Wetton ♦ Geoffrey Downes - Icon (2005)

21-04-2015, 19:39
Rock | FLAC / APE

John Wetton ♦ Geoffrey Downes - Icon (2005)

Artist: John Wetton ♦ Geoffrey Downes
Title Of Album: Icon
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Marquee
Catalog: MICP-10481
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:50:58
Full Size: 401 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Overture: Paradox - Let Me Go
02. God Walks With Us
03. I Atand Alone
04. Meet Me At Midnight
05. Hey Josephine
06. Far Away
07. Please Change Your Mind
08. Sleep Angel
09. Spead Your Wings
10. In The End
Bonus Track:
11. Heat Of The Moment


John Wetton - vocals, basses, classical and acoustic guitars, producer
Geoffrey Downes - keyboards, vocoder, producer
John Mitchell - guitars
Steve Christey - drums
Hugh McDowell - cello

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.