Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Randy Travis - On The Other Hand: All The Number Ones (2015)

21-04-2015, 12:59
Music | Country | FLAC / APE

Randy Travis - On The Other Hand: All The Number Ones (2015)

Artist: Randy Travis
Title Of Album: On The Other Hand: All The Number Ones
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Warner
Genre: Country
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 49:13 min
Total Size: 112 / 305 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. On The Other Hand (3:07)
02. Diggin' Up Bones (3:01)
03. Forever And Ever, Amen (3:33)
04. I Won't Need You Anymore (3:10)
05. Too Gone, Too Long (2:26)
06. I Told You So (3:40)
07. Honky Tonk Moon (2:49)
08. Deeper Than The Holler (3:38)
09. Is It Still Over? (3:11)
10. It's Just A Matter Of Time (3:55)
11. Hard Rock Bottom Of Your Heart (3:56)
12. If I Didn't Have You (3:06)
13. Look Heart, No Hands (3:10)
14. Whisper My Name (3:07)
15. Three Wooden Crosses (3:20)

To coincide with the 30th anniversary of his FIRST #1, Warner Nashville is issuing this collection of all of Randy's number 1 country singles. There will be heightened awareness this year, with multiple media events scheduled throughout the year.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.