Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hans Theessink & Terry Evans - True & Blue (2015)

24-10-2016, 19:08
Music | Blues

Title: True & Blue
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Blue Groove
Genre: Acoustic Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 69:59
Total Size: 164 MB

01. Demons (3:01)
02. Mother Earth (5:13)
03. Glory Of Love (3:38)
04. Gotta Keep Moving (7:06)
05. Vicksburg Is My Home (6:17)
06. Bourgeois Blues (3:54)
07. Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You (7:00)
08. Cross Road Blues (4:54)
09. Maybelline (6:06)
10. Delta Time (3:01)
11. Talk To Your Daughter (4:27)
12. Shelter From The Storm (4:46)
13. I Need Money (4:39)
14. Tears Are Rolling (5:52)

“TRUE & BLUE“ the new CD by Hans Theessink & Terry Evans is a naked and intimate, bare to the bone, live recording, that leaves a lot of space for Hans‘ and Terry’s expressive voices and instruments. This is handmade roots music at it’s best: True & Blue

“True & Blue” was recorded live in Vienna – Terry and Hans were in great form and the crowd was ready for a steaming night of timeless blues-, gospel- and soul related music, coming to live in the capable hands of these two masters. With just two guitars, and two remarkable voices they bring forth honest and straightforward power in a stripped-down musical situation – an unhurried vibe that’s contagious and flows with the easy rhythm of buddies with mutual respect, having a blast singing and playing together.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.