Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rosie & The Originals - The Best Of Rosie & The Originals (1999)

21-04-2015, 09:01
Blues | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Rosie & The Originals - The Best Of Rosie & The Originals (1999)

Artist: Rosie & The Originals
Title Of Album: The Best Of Rosie & The Originals
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Ace Records
Genre: Rock, Blues, Pop
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:08:45
Total Size: 350 MB
WebSite: amazon


1. Angel Baby (Us Version)
2. I'm So Young
3. Thousand Stars
4. Lonely Blue Nights
5. There's No Other (Like My Baby)
6. One Who Really Loves You
7. Confidential
8. Why Did You Leave Me-
9. Angel From Above
10. My Darling Forever
11. We'll Have A Chance
12. Happy Happy Birthday Baby
13. Angel Baby (Re-Recording)
14. You're No Good
15. Guess Who
16. Lonely Blue Nights
17. I Found A Dream
18. Give Me Love
19. No Other Love Will Ever Do
20. Just Because
21. It's Time To Go Home
22. Time Is Near
23. Angel Baby (Uk Version)

26 track compilation contains all the rare Highland releases & includes the UK & US versions of the hit Angel Baby. 6 of the 26 tracks are with The Originals; the remaining cuts feature Rosie solo, including 2 tracks with Ron.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.