Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Passenger - Whispers II [Deluxe Version] (2015)

20-04-2015, 23:10
Music | Folk | Pop | Indie | iTunes

Passenger - Whispers II [Deluxe Version] (2015)

Artist: Passenger
Title Of Album: Whispers II [Deluxe Version]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Black Crow Records
Genre: Folk, Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 57:25 min
Total Size: 109 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Fear of Fear
02. Catch in the Dark
03. A Thousand Matches
04. I’ll Be Your Man
05. Travelling Alone
06. David
07. Words
08. The Way That I Need You
09. Strangers
10. Nothing’s Changed
11. Two Hands (Acoustic)
12. Stolen Toys (Acoustic)
13. The Way It Goes (Acoustic)
14. Settled (Acoustic)
15. Timber and Coal (Acoustic)
16. Darkest Days (Acoustic)

Whispers II is the 7th studio album from Brighton's Passenger, AKA Mike Rosenberg. It is the accompaniment album to the critical acclaimed album 'Whispers' released in June 2014. 100% of all the profits raised from this purchase will go towards Unicef and their campaign to help and eventually prevent children suffering from chronic malnutrition in Liberia. One of the poorest countries on the planet. Unicef ensures more of the worlds children are fed, vaccinated, educated and protected than any other organisation. To find out more, visit This deluxe edition includes a second CD of acoustic performances, booklet, and pop up artwork.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.