Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sunrise Avenue – Fairytales Best Of 2006-2014 (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

20-04-2015, 08:07
Music | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Sunrise Avenue – Fairytales Best Of 2006-2014 (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Sunrise Avenue
Title Of Album: Fairytales Best Of 2006-2014 (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Polydor (Universal Music)
Genre: Pop Rock
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 159:21 Min
Total Size: 384 Mb | 1,11 Gb
WebSite: Album Preview


Disk: 1
1. You Can Never Be Ready
2. Hollywood Hills
3. I Don't Dance
4. Monk Bay
5. Little Bit Love
6. Funkytown
7. Welcome To My Life
8. Fairytale Gone Bad (Album Version)
9. Angels On A Rampage
10. I Can Break Your Heart
11. Hurtsville
12. Damn Silence
13. Nothing Is Over
14. Forever Yours (Single Mix)
15. Choose To Be Me
16. Lifesaver
17. Sweet Symphony

Disk: 2
1. Unholy Ground (Live)
2. Little Bit Love (Live)
3. Forever Yours (Live)
4. Afraid Of The Midnight (Live)
5. Don't Cry (Live)
6. Lifesaver (Live)
7. Welcome To My Life (Live)
8. Nothing Is Over (Live)
9. 6-0 (Live)

Disk: 3
1. Finlandia-Hymn (Live)
2. If I Fall (Live)
3. Out Of Tune (Live)
4. Angels On A Rampage (Live)
5. I Can Break Your Heart (Live)
6. Hurtsville (Live)
7. Girl Like You (Live)
8. Letters In The Sand (Live)
9. Fairytale Gone Bad (Live)
10. Hollywood Hills (Live)

Finnish alternative rockers Sunrise Avenue favor a brand of melodic semi-hard rock with apparent influences ranging from Pearl Jam to Bon Jovi. Sunrise Avenue were formed in Espoo, Finland in 1992 by lead singer, songwriter, and guitarist Samu Haber; after several years of shifting personnel, including a few years spent in Spain, Haber established a consistent lineup featuring keyboardist Jukka Backlund, bassist Raul Ruutu, and drummer Sami Osala. After making the rounds of Finnish record labels and finding little interest, Sunrise Avenue self-financed their debut album, and in time signed a deal with Bonnier Amigo Music in 2005. Sunrise Avenue released their debut single, "All Because of You," in early 2006, followed by "Romeo" and the European hit "Fairy Tale Gone Bad," before Sunrise Avenue's debut album, On the Way to Wonderland, was released in the fall of 2006. The album achieved gold record status in their native Finland and won Sunrise Avenue four trophies at the NRJ Radio Awards, the Nordic equivalent of the Grammys, including Best Album and Best New Artist. In 2007, guitarist Riku Juhani Rajamaa joined Sunrise Avenue, while Jukka Backlund left the band and Osmo Ikonen signed on as their new keyboard player for live dates in 2009, in time for the release of the album Popgasm. Out of Style followed in 2011, and a year later a special edition of the album was released that included bonus live material. In 2013, Sunrise Avenue returned with the album Unholy Ground, which became a major commercial success in Finland, Sweden, Switzerland, Germany, and Austria.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.