Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kyle Eastwood - Timepieces (2015) [HDtracks]

6-06-2015, 11:16
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Kyle Eastwood - Timepieces (2015) [HDtracks]

Artist: Kyle Eastwood
Title Of Album: Timepieces
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Jazz Village
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC / 24bit FLAC
Total Time: 75:37 min
Total Size: 173 / 409 / 792 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Caipirinha (7:08)
02. Blowin' the Blues Away (4:30)
03. Dolphin Dance (7:22)
04. Prosecco Smile (5:02)
05. Vista (8:30)
06. Peace of Silver (6:51)
07. Incantation (6:16)
08. Letters From Iwo Jima (3:41)
09. Nostalgique (4:34)
10. Bullet Train (5:13)
11. Corner of 3rd and 6th Avenue (Bonus Track) (5:18)
12. Pfrancing (No Blues) (Bonus Track) (11:12)

Time Pieces, the new album by double-bass player Kyle Eastwood, is a musical self-portrait. Organized around the quintet's often collective compositions, Eastwood offers a couple of covers (Herbie Hancock and Horace Silver) that show his passion for lyrical hard bop, and a fresh interpretation of one of his compositions for the cinema one of the main focal points of Eastwood's career. Full of melodic elegance and a sustained sense of groove, Time Pieces puts us right at the heart of a modern, contemporary jazz songbook. Eastwood is joined by Brandon Allen on sax, Quentin Collins on trumpet and flugelhorn, Andre McCormack on piano and drummer Ernesto Simpson.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.