Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Bobby Womack - Kings of Music Vol.1 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Bobby Womack - Kings of Music Vol.1 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Bobby Womack - Kings of Music Vol.1 (2014)

19-04-2015, 19:10
Music | Jazz | Blues | Soul | Funk | R&B | Rock

Bobby Womack - Kings of Music Vol.1 (2014)

Artist: Bobby Womack
Title Of Album: Kings of Music Vol.1
Release Date: 2014
Label: Anne Trepte/Music To Your Ears
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B, Gospel, Jazz, Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:02:43
Total Size: 144 Mb
WebSite: iTunes


01. A Lonesome Man
02. Somewhere There's a God
03. Do It Right
04. Let's Get Together
05. What About Me
06. Sweeter Than the Day Before
07. Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
08. Darling, Darling, Darling
09. I Found a True Love
10. I've Come a Long Way
11. Baby Girl
12. Yield Not to Temptation
13. I'll Make It Alright
14. I've Got a Girl
15. It's All over Now
16. See Me Trough
17. I've Got Love for You
18. Lookin' for a Love
19. Somewhere There's a Girl
20. Baby, Lots of Luck
21. Darling, Come Back Home
22. Bitter Dreams
23. Everybody Wants to Fall in Love
24. Tired of Living in the Country



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.