Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


of Montreal - Snare Lustrous Doomings (2015)

19-04-2015, 12:09
Music | Pop | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

of Montreal - Snare Lustrous Doomings (2015)

Artist: of Montreal
Title Of Album: Snare Lustrous Doomings
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Polyvinyl Records / PRC-294
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 89:35 min
Total Size: 205 / 589 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


A1 – Suffer For Fashion
A2 – Fugitive Air
A3 – A Sentence Of Sorts In Kongsvinger
A4 – The Party's Crashing Us
A5 – Triumph Of Disintegration
B1 – Couquet Coquette
B2 – Obsidian Currents
B3 – Time Will Show The Wiser
B4 – Honeymoon In San Francisco
B5 – You Do Mutilate?
C1 – Wraith Pinned To The Mist And Other Games
C2 – Bunny Ain't No Kind Of Rider
C3 – Plastis Wafer
C4 – St. Exquisite's Confessions
C5 – Oslo In the Summertime
D1 – Heimdalsgate Like A Promethean Curse
D2 – Gronlandic Edit
D3 – She's a Rejecter
D4 – The Past is a Grotesque Animal

Snare Lustrous Doomings captures of Montreal's incredible live energy with 19 high-quality recordings taken from performances at San Francisco's Great American Music Hall and Portland's Wonder Ballroom.

Featuring over 90 minutes of music spanning the band's entire career -- from Bedside Drama to Hissing Fauna, Are You the Destroyer? to Lousy with Sylvianbriar and everything in between -- this deluxe 2xLP is packaged in a gatefold jacket and includes a large, full-color booklet with stunning professional tour photographs.

Nedelle Torrisi contributes vocals to a cover of Fairport Convention’s “Time Will Show the Wiser.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.