Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


North Mississippi Allstars - Tate County Hill Country Blues (2003)

19-04-2015, 08:10
Blues | Rock

North Mississippi Allstars - Tate County Hill Country Blues (2003)

Artist: North Mississippi Allstars
Title Of Album: Tate County Hill Country Blues
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Delta Experimental Projects
Genre: Blues-Rock / Southern Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:59
Total Size: 116 mb
WebSite: mudboygrotto


1. Coal Black Mattie
2. Snake Drive
3. Brooks Run to the Ocean
4. Shimmy She Wobble
5. I'm In Jail
6. Used To Be
7. Let Me In
8. Crazy 'Bout You
9. Bird Without a Feather
10. World Boogie
11. Glory

Luther Dickinson: slide guitar, electric guitar, electric sitar, mandolin, vocals
Cody Dickinson: drums, electric washboard, vocals
Jim Dickinson: Fafisa Organ, side snare, vocals
Chris Chew: Bass, vocals
Paul "Snowflake" Tayler: Bass- tracks 5
Jimmy Crosthwait: Acoustic washboard
Otha Turner: Cane fife
Rising Star Fife & Drum Band & the Tate County Singers - drums, vocals - track 5

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.