Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kenny Rogers - Endless Love-a Collection (1999)

18-04-2015, 11:46
Country | Pop | FLAC / APE

Kenny Rogers - Endless Love-a Collection (1999)

Artist: Kenny Rogers
Title Of Album: Endless Love-a Collection
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Music Club Records/ASIN: B000025AV
Genre: Pop, Country
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13.00
Total Size: 472/186 mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. I Swear
02. I Will Always Love You
03. Lady
04. You Are So Beautiful
05. You Light Up My Life
06. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
07. She Believes in Me
08. I Only Have Eyes for You
09. Always
10. When I Fall in Love
11. Unforgettable
12. Crazy
13. Can't Help Falling in Love
14. The Wind Beneath My Wings
15. Unchained Melody
16. You Send Me
17. Always and Forever
18. When a Man Loves a Woman
19. Evergreen
20. Endless Love

Mid-priced collection featuring 20 of the pop/ country vocalist's most tender romantic numbers, both originals & covers alike. Includes 'Lady', 'Have I Told You Lately That I Love You', 'I Will Always Love You', 'When I Fall In Love' and 'Unchained Melody'. 1999 reissue of 1997 release.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.