Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Jazzinvaders - Blow! (2008) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

17-04-2015, 22:27
Music | Jazz | Nu Jazz | Funk | Latin | FLAC / APE

The Jazzinvaders - Blow! (2008) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

Artist: The Jazzinvaders
Title Of Album: Blow!
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Wonderwheel Recordings
Genre: Jazz, Nu Jazz, Latin, Funk
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320kbps
Total Time: 00:51:55 min
Total Size: 354 mb/119 mb
WWW: allmusic

The Jazzinvaders - Blow! (2008) (LOSSLESS & MP3)
1. "The Sun In Motion"
2. "Day By Day"
3. "Perugia"
4. "Max Roach"
5. "Art Mbekie"
6. "Broad Minds"
7. "Blow!"
8. "Cancao Pequena"
9. "Waltz Of Glory"
10. "Back To Edirne"
11. "What The Bleep"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.