Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Uplifting Trance Essentials Vol. 2 (2015)

17-04-2015, 19:04
Music | Electronic | Trance

VA - Uplifting Trance Essentials Vol. 2 (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Uplifting Trance Essentials Vol.2
Year Of Release: 09 April, 2015
Label: LW Recordings
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:11:36 min
Total Size: 446 mb


01. Angelica S - Autumn Rhapsody (original mix)
02. FloE presents Fastpath - True Thoughts (Amo R remix)
03. Sanglare - Taya (original mix)
04. Nando Cp - Dreams & Trance (original mix)
05. Active Visions - Skyline (original mix)
06. SaphirSky - Touching Softness (original mix)
07. San Fer - Freeway (original mix)
08. Manuel Rocca & Emily Richards - Let Your Love Shine (original mix)
09. Damian Wasse - Metropolis (original mix)
10. Tim Verkruissen - Air (original mix)
11. Sebastian Montano - Nyanza (original mix)
12. Noize Compressor - Another Way (original mix)
13. Privitheus - Elixir (original mix)
14. Dream State & Bluespark - Solar Emotion (original mix)
15. Lightning vs Waveband - Awakening (original mix)
16. Nomination & BBSound - Save My Tears (feat Anthya - Outside The Bounds remix)
17. Memory Loss - Ataraxy (feat Eli - ReOrder remix)
18. Andy Cain - The Silence (original mix)
19. Dreamy - Those Sudden Feelings (Ahmed Romel remix)
20. Paul Rigel - Far Away (original mix)
21. Alpha Bit presents Innana - Aurum (original mix)
22. SylverMay - Noor (Ikerya Project remix)
23. Hoyaa - Love Will Rise Again (original mix)
24. Moonsouls - Resolution (Pure mix)
25. Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - In Spite Of Everything (original mix)

Uplifting Trance Essentials tracks and remixes from Angelica S, Amo R, Sanglare, Nando Cp, Active Visions, SaphirSky, Manuel Rocca & Emily Richards, Damian Wasse, Tim Verkruissen, Sebastian Montano, Noize Compressor, Privitheus, Lightning Vs. Waveband, Outside The Bounds, ReOrder, Andy Cain, Ahmed Romel, Paul Rigel, Ikerya Project, Hoyaa, Moonsouls, Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine, FloE pres Fastpath, San Fer, Dream State & Bluespark, Nomination & BBSound feat. Anthya, Memory Loss Feat. Eli, Dreamy, Alpha Bit Pres. Innana, Sylvermay. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.