Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sam Cooke with the Soul Stirrers - Specialty Profiles (2006)

17-04-2015, 10:16
Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Sam Cooke with the Soul Stirrers - Specialty Profiles (2006)

Artist: Sam Cooke with the Soul Stirrers
Title Of Album: Specialty Profiles
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Specialty Records
Genre: Black Gospel, Early R&B
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:35:51
Full Size: 240 mb (+5%rec.)


1 I'll Come Running Back to You (William S.Cooke) 2:26
2 Forever (Alvin O. Tyler) 2:58
3 Jesus, I'll Never Forget (Roy Crain) 2:36
4 Peace in the Valley (Thomas A. Dorsey) 2:45
5 Just Another Day (Sam Cooke) 2:44
6 Touch the Hem of His Garment (Cooke) 2:04
7 Lovable (Cooke, Harris) 2:26
8 Farther Along (trad.)2:27
9 Jesus Gave Me Water (Lucie E. Campbell) 2:30
10 The Last Mile of the Way (trad. Arr. By Sam Cooke)3:00
11 That's All I Need to Know (L. C. Cooke) 2:20
12 Any Day Now (Wagoner-Butler) 2:29
13 I Don't Want to Cry (L. C. Cooke) 2:46
14 I'm Gonna Build Right on That Shore (Crain) 2:31

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

poul   User offline   18 April 2015 10:04

жаль что нет второго диска

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.