Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vienna Philharmonics & Ricardo Mutti - New Years Concert (2000)

16-04-2015, 13:41
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Vienna Philharmonics & Ricardo Mutti - New Years Concert (2000)

Artist: Vienna Philharmonics & Ricardo Mutti
Album: New Years Concert
Released: 2000
Label: EMI
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Size: 448.5 MB
WebSite: amazon


Disc 1

01. Lagunen-Walzer, op.411 - Johann Strauss II
02. Hellenen-Polka, op.203 - Polka schnell - Johann Strauss II
03. Albion-Polka, op.102 - Johann Strauss II
04. Liebeslieder-Walzer, op.114 - Johann Strauss II
05. Ritter Pasman- Csárdás, op.441-1 - Johann Strauss II
06. Mit Extrapost, op.259 - Polka schnell - Eduard Strauss

Disc 2

01. Fr. v Suppè -Ein Morgen, ein Mittag, ein Abend in Wien- Ouvertüre
02. Eduard Strauss -Gruß an Prag, Op.144, Polka française
03. Joh. Strauss, jr. -Wein, Weib und Gesang, Op.333, Walzer
04. Joh. Strauss jr. -Persischer Marsch, Op.289
05. Josef Strauss -Die Libelle, Op.204, Polka Mazur
06. Joh. Strauss jr. -Process-Polka, Op.294, Polka schnell
07. Josef Strauss -Künstler-Gruß, Op.274, Polka française
08. Jos. Str.(1827-70) -Marien-Klänge, Op.214, Walzer
09. Joh. Str. jr. -Éljen a Magyar, Op.332, Polka schnell
10. Joh. Str. jr. -Vom Donaustrande, Op.356, Polka schnell
11. Joh. Str. jr. -An der schönen, blauen Donau, Op.314, Walzer
12. Joh. Strauss,Vater(1804-49) -Radetzky-Marsch, Op.228

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Davo   User offline   17 April 2015 10:13

PeaZip unable to open, please re-up as I am missing this from my collection

thank you


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.