Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joyce Elaine Yuille - Welcome to My World (2015)

15-04-2015, 12:28
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Joyce Elaine Yuille - Welcome to My World (2015)

Artist: Joyce Elaine Yuille
Title Of Album: Welcome to My World
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Schema Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC
Total Time: 01:02:35
Total Size: 159 Mb / 416 Mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Follow the Sun
02. Come with Me
03. Too Soon You're Old
04. Late I Rise
05. Tryin' Times
06. Just Say Goodbye
07. It's Madness
08. Chaos
09. Running for My Love
10. Time to Love Again
11. Welcome to My World
12. Make Right
13. Parallel World Moon Interlude
14. Come with Me (Slow Version)



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   14 April 2015 21:01

Thank you v.m

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.