Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thunder - The Very Best of Thunder (2009) 320 kbps

14-04-2015, 20:54

Thunder - The Very Best of Thunder (2009) 320 kbps

Artist: Thunder
Title Of Album: The Very Best of Thunder
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: EMI Europe Generic
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 3:42:02
Total Size: 508 MB
WebSite: amazon


Disc 1

01. She's So Fine
02. Dirty Love
03. Higher Ground
04. Backstreet Symphony
05. Love Walked In
06. Gimme Some Lovin'
07. An Englishman On Holiday
08. Stay With Me
09. Low Life In High Places
10. Everybody Wants Her
11. Laughing On Judgement Day
12. Empty City
13. Like A Satellite
14. Today The World Stopped Turning
15. A Better Man

Disc 2

01. Bigger Than Both Of Us
02. The Damage Is Done
03. Gimme Shelter
04. Moth To The Flame
05. I'll Be Waiting
06. River Of Pain
07. Castles In The Sand
08. Stand Up
09. Preaching From A Chair
10. Till The River Runs Dry
11. In A Broken Dream
12. Once In A Lifetime
13. One Pretty Woman (Demo)
14. Loser
15. I Love You More Than Rock 'N' Roll
16. The Devil Made Me Do It
17. On The Radio (Explicit)

Disc 3

01. A Love Worth Dying For (Live)
02. Just Another Suicide (Live)
03. She's So Fine (Live At Monsters Of Rock - Donington 1990)
04. Backstreet Symphony (Live At Monsters Of Rock - Donington 1990)
05. Until My Dying Day (Live At Monsters Of Rock - Donington 1990)
06. Higher Ground (Live At Monsters Of Rock - Donington 1990)
07. Don't Wait For Me (Live At Monsters Of Rock - Donington 1990)
08. Fired Up (Live At Monsters Of Rock - Donington 1990)
09. Dirty Love (Live At Monsters Of Rock - Donington 1990)
10. 5.15 (Live)
11. All The Way From Memphis (Live)
12. Another Shot Of Love (Live)

The Very Best of Thunder is a career spanning three CD set, with over three and a half hours of hits, b-sides, classic album tracks, rarities and live favourites--recorded between 1989-2008--from the dynamic and prolific British hard rock band, formed in 1989. Compiled in association with Thunder themselves, discs one and two include material from their classic albums, while the third disc contains the entire legendary Donnington Monsters of Rock performance, which cemented their place in the hearts of British rock fans. Thunder's career in rock spanned twenty years, and after twenty top-50 singles and 9 studio albums, this collection provides a great insight into one of the biggest and best rock bands of all time.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.