Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Shawn Mendes - Handwritten (Revisited) (2015)

21-11-2015, 10:56
Music | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Handwritten (Revisited)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:32
Total Size: 129 / 351 MB


01 Life of the Party
02 Stitches
03 Never Be Alone
04 Kid In Love
05 I Don’t Even Know Your Name
06 Something Big
07 Strings
08 Aftertaste
09 Air (feat. Astrid)
10 Crazy
11 A Little Too Much
12 This Is What It Takes
13 Bring It Back
14 Imagination
15 The Weight
16 Life of the Party (Acoustic)

Shawn Mendes' debut album 'Handwritten' will feature hit singles Life Of The Party and Something Big, in addition to new songs crafted by Mendes in writing sessions on his tour bus over the course of the past year, including production by Martin Terefe (Jason Mraz's 'I m Yours' & Train's 'Hey Soul Sister'), as well as songs with Life Of The Party co-writers Ido Zmishlany & Scott Harris.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted

pspjoe   User offline   22 November 2015 14:41

links are Dead

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.