Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Reba McEntire - Love Somebody (Target Deluxe Edition) (2015)

15-04-2015, 14:50
Music | Country | FLAC / APE

Reba McEntire - Love Somebody (Target Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Reba McEntire
Album: Love Somebody Target Deluxe
Released: 2015
Label: Starstruck Records
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Bitrate: Lossless | 320
Total Time: 51:25
Total Size: 334 | 117 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Going Out Like That
2. Enough (duet with Jennifer Nettles)
3. She Got Drunk Last Night
4. Living Ain’t Killed Me Yet
5. That’s When I Knew
6. I’ll Go On
7. Until They Don’t Love You
8. Promise Me Something
9. Just Like Them Horses
10. Love Somebody
11. Loveland
12. Pray For Peace
13. Whatever Way It Hurts The Least (Target Exclusive)
14. More Than Just Her Last Name (Target Exclusive)

The album features a guest appearance by Jennifer Nettles on Enough along with ten other songs from a variety of Nashville songwriters including Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally, Lori McKenna, Josh Osborne, Sam Hunt and Tommy Lee James. Reba's release from last fall, her self-penned Pray For Peace, winds up the standard version of the album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted

musiclover408   User offline   14 April 2015 19:22

Thank you! Love the Target editions. But actually I noticed there is a mistake on the 2 bonus tracks. You have "Until They Don't Love You" twice instead of the 2nd bonus track which should be "More Than Just Her Last Name".

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.